City Chicks

MORE BY TLC the City Chicks series Eye Candy Straight Stalk Trying Texas City Chicks (Volume 1) the Creative HeArts series Ten Things Sloane Hates About Tru Falling for the Girl Next Door the Darkly Fae series When Magic Sleeps When ...

City Chicks

City Chicks

From award-winning author Tera Lynn Childs comes a sweet, sassy series about feisty city chicks, swoon-worthy guys, and romantic adventures they'll never forget. “If you are looking for a cute chick-lit series, try this one.” — Once Upon a Dream Books Eye Candy When a fashion executive goes to drastic lengths to stop yet another conversation about her too-good-to-be-true-ex, she ends up hiring a male model to play her boyfriend for a weekend... and maybe longer. Straight Stalk A Southern girl turned big city boutique owner with a string of gay ex-boyfriends is out to prove that her latest ex, the star of a gay makeover show, isn't gay with the help of the show's talented and tasty chef. Trying Texas Sparks fly when a ride-or-die city girl goes to the Texas outback to film a TV show and she meets a hard-working cowboy who makes her wonder if there might be something to the country life after all. More than 800 pages of fun, friendship, and flirtation. City Chicks is a trio of chick lit romances perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jasmine Guillory, and Sally Thorne. Save 33% off the individual title price in this special bundle deal!

More Books:

City Chicks
Language: en
Pages: 794
Authors: Tera Lynn Childs
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-02-14 - Publisher: Tera Lynn Childs

From award-winning author Tera Lynn Childs comes a sweet, sassy series about feisty city chicks, swoon-worthy guys, and romantic adventures they'll never forget. “If you are looking for a cute chick-lit series, try this one.” — Once Upon a Dream Books Eye Candy When a fashion executive goes to drastic
City Chicks Print Edition
Language: en
Pages: 461
Authors: Patricia L. Foreman
Categories: Gardening
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-07 - Publisher: Good Earth Pub

"There are many books about keeping chickens, City Chicks is the only book that explaines how to put them to work by emply their skill sets. The local foods movement is mushrooming and chickens are the mascot. City Chicks brings fresh, innovative and new information about keeping ? and employing
Farm Boy, City Girl
Language: en
Pages: 260
Authors: John "Gene" E. Dawson
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-04-22 - Publisher: MiRiona Publishing

In the 1930s, John "Gene" E. Dawson was a shy, insecure boy who had been born to a struggling Iowa farm family during the Great Depression. In his memoir, Farm Boy, City Girl: From Gene to Miss Gina, Gene first recalls his years as a "Farm Boy," when he and
City Chic
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Nina Willdorf
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-03-01 - Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

Live the luxe life on less You're a Modern Girl embarking on a fabulous life in the city, working hard and playing even harder. Money may be an object, but you refuse to let it be an obstacle. That's because what you may lack in funds you make up for
The Pet-stock, Pigeon, and Poultry Bulletin
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Nina Willdorf
Categories: Poultry
Type: BOOK - Published: 1876 - Publisher:

Books about The Pet-stock, Pigeon, and Poultry Bulletin

Popular All Time

The Dawn of Everything
Attached
The 5 Love Languages
Why Men Love Bitches
Dopesick
The Art of Seduction
Man and His Symbols
I Wish I Knew This Earlier
Den of Thieves
This Is Ear Hustle
Caste (Oprah's Book Club)
The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work
Talking to Strangers
Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Venus
Killers of the Flower Moon
Her Soul to Take
What to Expect the First Year
Meditations

Recent Books: